Call to schedule your free in-home estimate!
484.454.3097

Serving Havertown, PA and the Surrounding Areas


Located at: 1125 West Chester Pike Havertown, PA 19083


Mon-Thur 9-8, Fri-Sat 9-5, Sun 11-4

Menu

Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 5, 2017 | | Media , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with the work done by Havertown Carpet. From the initial consultation inside an actual brick and mortar store, to the day of the install, everything was prompt and professional. Pete Volk was a pleasure to deal with. His true knowledge and valuable service made the entire process seamless. I definitely recommend Havertown Carpet.

Apr 3, 2017 | | Havertown , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Six stars" for Pete, Harry, and the installers from Havertown Carpet Company (HCC). My family and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. This was a substantial investment, and HCC made each step of the process an easy and comfortable one. In summary, they are a shining example of the local, small-business community's commitment to customer service, product knowledge, and quality craftsmanship that is under assault by "big-box stores". I offer my unreserved endorsement of HCC and will recommend them "any day of the week and twice on Sunday." Great job!

Mar 3, 2017 | | Havertown , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service was very good. Pete's communication was really good. He was very timely, called 15 minutes before scheduled arrival time to let us know he was on his way. The installers got hung up on previous job and Pete kept us posted on their delay. They ran into unexpected request by prior customer. I highly recommend. The price was reasonable.

Jan 24, 2017 | | Springfield , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Havertown Carpet provided fast service in my budget with no problem, it looks great!

Dec 14, 2016 | | Broomall , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Havertown Carpet just installed vinyl flooring in our kitchen. Peter was professional, friendly, courteous, helped us select the right product (quality, color, material, warranty and price wise), and very timely. He was always available via phone. The installers he sent were VERY professional and friendly. Talking about timing? Pete told me they would arrive between 8:30AM and 10AM, and will call me 15 minutes before arrival. The guy called me 10 mins early, and arrived at 8:35AM. I wanted my existing floor to be removed. As the installer was ripping it up, he found some slight water damage underneath the previous vinyl, and he suggested a solution, which was very reasonable. They were VERY understanding and accommodating. We have a tiny kitchen, I was quite surprised the way they moved things around to rip-up the old floor, install a new one and then lay the vinyl wall to wall.........just the way we wanted. Peter is not paying me to say all this, but trust me, if you are looking for a quality job, at a quality price, and done in a timely fashion, give Havertown Carpet a shot.... you will be a very satisfied customer. Nice work, Peter and your crew!!!

Oct 19, 2016 | | Havertown , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great place to do business, great selection, good quality, excellent installation. I recommend this place .

May 18, 2016 | | Philadelphia , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys were phenomenal. From the sales person who came out to the house to the installers....very professional. You won't beat their prices! Very satisfied customer.

Apr 22, 2016 | | King of Prussia , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Today my carpets were installed and I couldn't be happier. LOVE the quality of the carpet and the price was very reasonable too. I consider myself really lucky to have come across Havertown carpets. The installation guys came on time, were pleasant and extremely good at their job. Before leaving they cleaned up the place thoroughly. Good job guys! I wanted to have part of my old carpets made into area rugs. I was delighted when I asked if they could bind the edges, Pete said they could and even offered to do it for FREE!!! To save me having to collect the finished area rugs from him, he offered to have them delivered when his van is next in my area. Thanks Pete.. you're the best! I'm going to tell all my friends about Havertown carpets.

Mar 2, 2016 | | Drexel Hill , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional service from initial home visit to installation. Harry was very informative and knowledgeable.. Carpet installed yesterday. Installers were excellent. They were on time, quick, and polite. They did a great job. I wouldn't hesitate to use Havertown Carpet again in the future.

Jan 30, 2015 | | Havertown , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've used many carpet services, and these guys were by far the best. Highly recommended!

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Our Values

  • Free In Home Estimate
  • Shop From the Comfort of Your Home
  • Local Value Pricing
  • Fast Service
  • Expert Installation